The Skywalker Saga Has Leaked Mandalorian Icons With Ahsoka, Boba-Fett, Bo-Katan, And More

Traveler’s Tales’ latest LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga was a huge hit. The LEGO compilation of one of the greatest sci-fi universes in video game format is by far the studio’s biggest project to date.

It features an overwhelming amount of content spread across 9 Star Wars movies. There are countless planets to explore, space battles to engage in, nearly 400 characters to play as and an endless supply of LEGO studs to collect.

Along with the massive amount of base game content, Traveler’s Tales has also released a DLC pack based on The Mandalorian Season 1. The new DLC, based on the hit TV series, adds several new characters to the game, including the titular Mandalorian and Cara Dune.

Now the leaks confirm the previously known information about the Season 2 pack characters.

Latest LEGO Experience Will See More Star Wars Content From The Mandalorian Season 2

This information was unearthed after data mining, revealing some icons for the new DLC. New characters to feature include:

  • Ahsoka Tano
  • Boba Fett
  • Bo Katan
  • Fennec Shand
  • Moff Gideon

Pretty much as expected. The Mandalorian Season 2 pack for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is set to launch on May 4, 2022. That’s not all, though. There will be even more DLC characters to come in the future.

Alongside The Mandalorian Season 2, there will also be characters from The Bad Batch. It was a Star Wars animated series released in 2021. The Bad Batch adds the following characters to the roster: Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo.

What other DLCs are available?

So far, besides The Mandalorian Season 1, there has only been one other DLC pack to buy. Called Solo: A Star Wars Story Character Pack, this adds six beloved characters from the previous film: Young Han Solo, Young Chewbacca, Young Lando Calrissian, Qi’ra, Tobias Beckett, and Enfys Nest.

The 2018 film features Han Solo and Chewbacca getting caught up in an underworld heist.

The remaining content includes:

  • The Soldier Pack: Death Trooper, Incinerator Trooper, Range Trooper, Imperial Shore Trooper, Mimban Stormtrooper
  • The Classic Character Pack: Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Darth Vader, Lando Calrissian
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Character Pack: Jyn Erso, Bodhi Rook, Cassian Andor, K-2SO, Chirrut Îmwe, Baze Malbus, Director Krennic

For those of you who want to have them all, consider The Skywalker Saga Character Collection DLC Pack. This includes all seven character packs, so players don’t have to worry about grabbing them one by one. It’s the perfect choice for owners of the base game.

However, newcomers should consider purchasing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Deluxe Edition. It already grants the player access to all DLC packs in its library.

Profile Picture

Source link

Comments are closed.